You are using an outdated browser. For this reason certain functions of our website may not be available. Switch to another browser, such as Edge, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox in order that you can make full use of our website.

Oceanbox

SKU
SBB-987
Immediately available

Order

-
+
CHF 75.90
Availability Travel Center

All details are provided without guarantee. Please note that no reservations can be made.

The natural sounds of the Oceanbox transport you to the beach. You listen to the breaking of the waves and the calls of the seagulls and breathe it all in. Two sea sounds lasting 100 seconds provide variety. You activate the Oceanbox soundscape via a motion detector as you walk by. You can adjust the volume on a continuous scale. Thanks to its compact size and convenient battery operation, you can enjoy the refreshing energy of the ocean wherever you may be. In your bathroom or living room, on your desk or on the balcony – the beach is now only a few steps away. Chargeable battery, USB cable included.

About the manufacturer:
The natural sounds of the Oceanbox transport you to the beach. You listen to the breaking of the waves and the calls of the seagulls and breathe it all in. Two sea sounds lasting 100 seconds provide variety. You activate the Oceanbox soundscape via a motion detector as you walk by. You can adjust the volume on a continuous scale. Thanks to its compact size and convenient battery operation, you can enjoy the refreshing energy of the ocean wherever you may be. In your bathroom or living room, on your desk or on the balcony – the beach is now only a few steps away. Chargeable battery, USB cable included.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Oceanbox
Your Rating

Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète. Pour cette raison certaines fonctionnalités de notre site web peuvent ne pas être disponibles. Veuillez passer à un autre navigateur tel que Edge, Google Chrome ou Mozilla Firefox afin de pouvoir utiliser pleinement notre site web.

Oceanbox

SKU
SBB-987
Disponible immédiatement

Commande

-
+
CHF 75.90
Disponibilité Centre voyageur

Toutes les indications sont données sans garantie. Veuillez noter qu'une réservation n’est pas possible.

Les sons naturels émis par l’Oceanbox t’emmènent sur la plage, où que tu sois. Telle une berceuse, le bruissement des vagues et le cri des mouettes te permettent de respirer profondément et de te détendre. Pour varier les plaisirs, tu as le choix entre deux ambiances maritimes, durant chacune 100 secondes. Grâce au détecteur de mouvement intégré, le décor sonore créé par l’Oceanbox s’active lorsque tu passes devant la boîte. Il est également possible d’adapter son volume en continu. La boîte disposant d’une taille compacte et fonctionnant sur batterie, tu peux profiter de l’énergie revigorante de l’océan partout. Dans ton bain ou au salon, au bureau ou sur le balcon: désormais, peu importe où tu te trouves, ta plage personnelle n’est qu’à quelques pas. La batterie rechargeable et le câble USB sont inclus.

À propos du fabricant:
Les sons naturels émis par l’Oceanbox t’emmènent sur la plage, où que tu sois. Telle une berceuse, le bruissement des vagues et le cri des mouettes te permettent de respirer profondément et de te détendre. Pour varier les plaisirs, tu as le choix entre deux ambiances maritimes, durant chacune 100 secondes. Grâce au détecteur de mouvement intégré, le décor sonore créé par l’Oceanbox s’active lorsque tu passes devant la boîte. Il est également possible d’adapter son volume en continu. La boîte disposant d’une taille compacte et fonctionnant sur batterie, tu peux profiter de l’énergie revigorante de l’océan partout. Dans ton bain ou au salon, au bureau ou sur le balcon: désormais, peu importe où tu te trouves, ta plage personnelle n’est qu’à quelques pas. La batterie rechargeable et le câble USB sont inclus.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Oceanbox
Your Rating