You are using an outdated browser. For this reason certain functions of our website may not be available. Switch to another browser, such as Edge, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox in order that you can make full use of our website.

Brändi Dog XS

Rating:
100% of 100
SKU
SBB-965
Immediately available

A practical version of the cult game for on the move!

Product description

The same Brändi Dog, just one size smaller. The rules of the game are exactly the same. An ideal travel size version for on the move: the game can be set up in no time and quickly stowed away again using the practical cloth bag. The handy pins stay in place even if there is a bump on the train, the ground outside is uneven or a breeze blows by on the beach.

  • 2 – 4 people
  • from 9 years old

About the manufacturer

Stiftung Brändi is a private foundation and professional non-profit organisation in the canton of Lucerne. It promotes quality of life for people with a health impairment and provides 1,800 jobs and training places and around 340 homes throughout the canton. Brändi uses high-quality materials for its products and its designs are modern and very attractive.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Brändi Dog XS
Your Rating

Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète. Pour cette raison certaines fonctionnalités de notre site web peuvent ne pas être disponibles. Veuillez passer à un autre navigateur tel que Edge, Google Chrome ou Mozilla Firefox afin de pouvoir utiliser pleinement notre site web.

Brändi Dog XS

SKU
SBB-965
Disponible immédiatement

Le jeu culte en version de voyage!

Description du produit

Brändi Dog XS est une version petit format de Brändi Dog. Les règles du jeu ne changent pas. D’une taille optimale pour vos voyages, Brändi Dog XS se met en place en un rien de temps et se range rapidement dans une pochette en tissu très pratique. Il est possible jouer n’importe où à ce jeu, car il résiste parfaitement aux secousses lors de vos voyages en train ou au vent sur la plage de vos vacances.

  • 2-4 personnes
  • Dès 9 ans

À propos du fabricant

La fondation Brändi est une fondation de droit privé et une organisation professionnelle à but non lucratif établie dans le canton de Lucerne. Elle œuvre pour la qualité de vie des personnes handicapées, proposant 1800 emplois et places de formation ainsi que près de 340 solutions d’hébergement dans tout le canton. Les produits de Brändi, au design moderne et attirant, sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux haut de gamme.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Brändi Dog XS
Your Rating