You are using an outdated browser. For this reason certain functions of our website may not be available. Switch to another browser, such as Edge, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox in order that you can make full use of our website.

Brändi Dog XS

Rating:
100% of 100
SKU
SBB-965
Immediately available

A practical version of the cult game for on the move!

Product description

The same Brändi Dog, just one size smaller. The rules of the game are exactly the same. An ideal travel size version for on the move: the game can be set up in no time and quickly stowed away again using the practical cloth bag. The handy pins stay in place even if there is a bump on the train, the ground outside is uneven or a breeze blows by on the beach.

  • 2 – 4 people
  • from 9 years old

About the manufacturer

Stiftung Brändi is a private foundation and professional non-profit organisation in the canton of Lucerne. It promotes quality of life for people with a health impairment and provides 1,800 jobs and training places and around 340 homes throughout the canton. Brändi uses high-quality materials for its products and its designs are modern and very attractive.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Brändi Dog XS
Your Rating

Sie nutzen einen veralteten Browser. Aus diesem Grund kann es sein, dass gewisse Funktionen unserer Website nicht zur Verfügung stehen. Wechseln Sie zu einem anderen Browser wie beispielsweise Edge, Google Chrome oder Mozilla Firefox, damit Sie unsere Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Brändi Dog XS

SKU
SBB-965
Sofort verfügbar

Das Kultspiel als praktische Version für unterwegs!

Produktbeschreibung

Das Brändi Dog, einfach eine Nummer kleiner. Die Spielregeln sind unverändert. Eine optimale Reisegrösse für unterwegs: das Spiel ist im Handumdrehen aufgebaut und schnell wieder im praktischen Stoffbeutel verstaut. Die handlichen Stäbchen purzeln nicht gleich vom Spielbrett, wenn es im Zug mal holpert, in der Natur der Boden etwas uneben ist oder am Strand eine Brise weht.

  • 2 – 4 Personen
  • ab 9 Jahren

Über den Hersteller

Die Stiftung Brändi ist eine privatrechtliche Stiftung und professionelle Non-Profit-Organisation im Kanton Luzern. Sie setzt sich für die Lebensqualität von Menschen mit einer Beeinträchtigung ein und bietet im ganzen Kanton 1800 Arbeits- und Ausbildungsplätze sowie rund 340 Wohnmöglichkeiten an. Die verwendeten Materialien für die Produkte von Brändi sind hochwertig, das Design modern und sehr ansprechend.

Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:Brändi Dog XS
Ihre Bewertung