You are using an outdated browser. For this reason certain functions of our website may not be available. Switch to another browser, such as Edge, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox in order that you can make full use of our website.

Restaurant Choice Voucher

Rating:
100% of 100
Immediately available

Restaurant Choice gift card: Gift moments of joy, create unforgettable memories and support local businesses. The beautiful design, refined with a glossy gold foil, makes Restaurant Choice a high-quality and beautiful gift for all lovers of gastronomy. With over 5'000 participating restaurants, there is something for every taste. Created in partnership with Schweizer Lunch-Check.

Terms of use: The card has no value until activated. The activation will be done within 24 hours after the purchase. No cash payment. No exchange. In case of loss or theft the credit expires. Valid for 24 months from date of purchase. Balance inquiry, restaurant finder and general terms and conditions can be found on www.restaurantchoice.ch.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Restaurant Choice Voucher
Your Rating

Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète. Pour cette raison certaines fonctionnalités de notre site web peuvent ne pas être disponibles. Veuillez passer à un autre navigateur tel que Edge, Google Chrome ou Mozilla Firefox afin de pouvoir utiliser pleinement notre site web.

Chèque Restaurant Choice

Disponible immédiatement

Offrez des moments de joie, créez des souvenirs inoubliables et soutenez les entreprises locales. Le beau design, raffiné par une feuille d'or brillante, fait du Restaurant Choice un jolie cadeau de grande qualité pour tous les amoureux de gastronomie. Avec plus de 5'000 restaurants participants, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Créé en partenariat avec Schweizer Lunch-Check.

Conditions d'utilisation: La carte est sans valeur jusqu'à son activation. L'activation a lieu dans les 24 heures qui suivent l'achat. Aucun paiement en espèces. Aucun échange. En cas de perte ou de vol, le solde expire. Valable pendant 24 mois à compter de la date d'achat. Consultation du solde, recherche de restaurants et conditions générales sur le site Web www.restaurantchoice.ch.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Chèque Restaurant Choice
Your Rating