You are using an outdated browser. For this reason certain functions of our website may not be available. Switch to another browser, such as Edge, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox in order that you can make full use of our website.

ChangeBottle

SKU
SBB-928
Currently not available

Top quality drinks bottle for getting out and about!

Product description

Buying the Change Bottle doesn’t just mean that you’ll avoid using countless PET bottles: you’ll also save 300m2 of rainforest, compensate 100kg of CO2 emissions and help remove a kilogramme of plastic from our ecosystem. We know that we won’t be able to save the environment on our own: we rely on people like you. That’s why we are proud to count you among our customers. The stainless steel bottle is 22.5cm tall, 7.5cm wide and weighs 280g. The modern screw top makes the drinking bottle 100% leak-proof. Cold drinks stay cool for 24 hours. Hot drinks stay hot for up to 12 hours. Not dishwasher-proof. The Change Bottle has been developed by Changemaker AG and Revie Bottle working together.

  • Keeps things cool for 24 hours and hot for 12 hours
  • Not dishwasher-proof
  • Dimensions and weight: 22.5cm tall, 7.5cm wide, weighs 280g

About the manufacturer

The Revie team is made up of three young students who have been concerned about climate change for a long time. Every day they heard new, shocking news about worsening climate change and destruction of the environment around the globe. They had been living as sustainably as possible for a long time but unfortunately this only had a limited impact. Since they all shared the same goal and were motivated by similar ideas, they were very keen to work as a team to give something back to nature. So they got together and founded Revie – Be part of the change.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:ChangeBottle
Your Rating

Sie nutzen einen veralteten Browser. Aus diesem Grund kann es sein, dass gewisse Funktionen unserer Website nicht zur Verfügung stehen. Wechseln Sie zu einem anderen Browser wie beispielsweise Edge, Google Chrome oder Mozilla Firefox, damit Sie unsere Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

ChangeBottle

SKU
SBB-928
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar

Hochwertige Getränkeflasche für unterwegs!

Produktbeschreibung

Mit dem Kauf der Change Bottle verzichtest du nicht nur auf den Gebrauch von unzähligen Einweg-PET-Flaschen, sondern rettest auch 300m2 Regenwald, kompensierst 100kg CO2 Ausstoss und trägst bei der Entfernung eines Kilogramms Plastik aus dem Ökosystem bei. Wir wissen, dass wir die Umwelt alleine nicht retten können, sondern auf Menschen wie dich angewiesen sind. Deshalb sind wir stolz, dich als Kunde*in zu haben. Die Edelstahl Flasche ist 22.5cm hoch, 7.5cm breit und 280 Gramm schwer. Dank dem modernen Drehverschluss ist die Trinkflasche zu 100% auslaufsicher. Kalte Getränke bleiben während 24 Stunden kühl. Warme Getränke bleiben bis zu 12h heiss. Nicht für die Spülmaschine geeignet. Die Change Bottle ist ein Kooperationsprodukt zwischen der Changemaker AG und Revie Bottle.

  • 24h Kühlung und 12h Erwärmung
  • nicht für Spülmaschine geeignet
  • Masse: 22,5cm hoch, 7,5cm breit, 280 Gramm schwer

Über den Hersteller

Das Revie-Team besteht aus drei jungen Studenten, welche sich schon länger mit dem Klimawandel befassen. Täglich erreichten sie neue, schreckliche Nachrichten über den Verlauf des Klimawandels sowie über die Umweltverschmutzung auf dem Globus. Mit einem möglichst nachhaltigen Lifestyle, den sie alle schon seit längerem pflegen, konnten sie leider nicht wirklich viel bewirken. Da sie alle das gleiche Ziel sowie eine ähnliche Motivation hatten, war ihnen klar, dass sie als Team der Natur etwas zurückgeben möchten. Daraufhin haben sie sich zusammengesetzt und «Revie–Be part of the change» in die Welt gerufen.

Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:ChangeBottle
Ihre Bewertung